Contact the Communications team

If you are a member of the media on deadline, please contact news@unidosus.org or Gabriela Gomez at (202) 776-1732.

Our Communications team works with the news media and digital platforms to inform the public in order to strengthen UnidosUS's research, program, policy analysis, and advocacy efforts on issues that are important to the U.S. Latino community.

Our team

Zandra Zuno Baermann
Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing
zbaermann@unidosus.org

Enrique A. Chaurand
Deputy Vice President, Communications and Marketing
(202) 776-1784
echaurand@unidosus.org

Media relations

Camila Gallardo
Assistant Director,
Communications
(305) 762-9313
cgallardo@unidosus.org

Gabriela Gomez
Communications Coordinator
(202) 776-1732
ggomez@unidosus.org

Kathy Mimberg
Communications Manager
(202) 776-1714
kmimberg@unidosus.org

 

Digital and web communications

David Castillo
Digital Content Manager
(202) 776-1771
dcastillo@unidosus.org

David Castro
Associate Director,
Web and Editorial Content
(202) 776-1769
dcastro@unidosus.org

Jonathan Marrero
Director of Marketing
(202) 776-1814
jmarrero@unidosus.org

John Marth
Senior Content Specialist
(202) 776-1779
jmarth@unidosus.org

Stephanie Presch
Content Editor/Writer
(202) 776-1566
spresch@unidosus.org