Contact the Communications team

If you are a member of the media on deadline, please contact news@unidosus.org or Gabriela Gomez at (202) 776-1732.

Our Communications team works with the news media and digital platforms to inform the public in order to strengthen UnidosUS's research, program, policy analysis, and advocacy efforts on issues that are important to the U.S. Latino community.

Our team

Zandra Zuno Baermann
Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing
zbaermann@unidosus.org

Kristel Muciño
Deputy Vice President, Communications and Marketing
kmucino@unidosus.org

Media relations

Daniel Cruz
Communications Consultant
dcruz@UnidosUS.org

Gabriela Gomez
Media Relations Specialist
(202) 776-1732
ggomez@unidosus.org

Content

David Castro
Director of Content Development
(202) 776-1769
dcastro@unidosus.org

Julienne Gage
Senior Web Content Manager
(305) 527-0504
jgage@unidosus.org

John Marth
Content Manager
(312) 767-6910
jmarth@unidosus.org

Beatriz Paniego-Béjar
Content Specialist
(202) 776-1712
bbejar@unidosus.org

Stephanie Presch
Content Specialist
(202) 776-1566
spresch@unidosus.org

Digital

Moses Frenck
Director of Digital Marketing
(202) 776-1714
mfrenck@unidosus.org

Vanessa Hanson
Social Media Manager
(202) 776-1771
socialmedia@unidosus.org

Elnatan Melaku
Videographer
(202) 776-1475
video@unidosus.org

Gabriel Torres
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(202) 776-1714
gtorres@unidosus.org